Team Redaktion

Team Redaktion

null

Maren Schneider

Produktionsleitung

 (0431) 25985-206
schneider@jokerpictures.de

null

Gunnar Mihlan

Autor | Redakteur

 (0431) 25985-214
mihlan@jokerpictures.de

null

Ralf Bartels

Autor | Redakteur

 (0431) 25985-202
bartels@jokerpictures.de

null

Katja Gennat

Projektkoordination

 (0431) 25985-207
gennat@jokerpictures.de

null

Jess Hansen

Autor | Redakteur

 (0431) 25985-203
hansen@jokerpictures.de

Autor Joker Pictures

Anouschka Breuer

Autor | Redakteur | Realisator

 (0431) 25985-205
breuer@jokerpictures.de

Autor Joker Pictures

Mario Göhring

Autor | Redakteur

 (0431) 25985-213
goehring@jokerpictures.de

null

Kristin Recke

Moderatorin
null

Johanna Jannsen

Volontariat

(0431) 25985-230

jannsen@jokerpictures.de